Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet is a 2018 American 3D computer-animated comedy film produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Pictures. It is the sequel to the 2012 film Wreck-It Ralph, making it Disney’s 57th feature-length animated film. The film was directed by Rich Moore and Phil Johnston (who wrote the screenplay with Pamela Ribon) and executive-produced by John Lasseter, Chris Williams and Jennifer Lee.[a] It features voice work by John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Jack McBrayer, Jane Lynch and Ed O’Neill (reprising their roles from the first film), with Alan Tudyk returning to voice a new character and new additions to the cast that include Gal Gadot, Taraji P. Henson and Alfred Molina.
Ralph Breaks the Internet had its world premiere at the El Capitan Theatre in Los Angeles, California, on November 5, 2018 and was released in the United States on November 21, 2018.

2018 Chicago Film Critics Association Awards, Detroit Film Critics Society, Washington D.C. Area Film Critics Association Awards
2019 Golden Globe Awards, Alliance of Women Film Journalists, Critics’ Choice Awards, Producers Guild of America Award, Annie Awards, Visual Effects Society Awards, Satellite Awards, Academy Awards, Kids’ Choice Awards

Directed by Rich Moore, Phil Johnston
Produced by Clark Spencer
Screenplay by Phil Johnston, Pamela Ribon,
Story by Rich Moore, Phil Johnston, Jim Reardon, Pamela Ribon, Josie Trinidad.
Starring John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Gal Gadot, Taraji P. Henson, Jack McBrayer, Jane Lynch, Alan Tudyk, Alfred Molina, Ed O’Neill
Music by Henry Jackman
Cinematography Nathan Detroit Warner, Brian Leach
Edited by Jeremy Milton
Production companies Walt Disney Pictures, Walt Disney Animation Studios
Distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Release date November 2018
Running time 112 minutes
Country United States
Language English
Budget $175 million
Box office $528.3 million

Cine Celebrities

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *