La Casa De Papel

La Casa De Papel

Money Heist (Spanish: La casa de papel, literally The Paper House) is a Spanish heist television series created by Álex Pina. It revolves about a long-prepared, multiple-day assault on the Royal Mint of Spain. It was initially intended as a limited series and premiered on 2 May 2017 on Spanish network Antena 3. Antena 3 distributed the first two parts in Spain before Netflix acquired the series in late 2017; Netflix edited and re-released the two parts worldwide and plan a third part set to be released on 19 July 2019. Money Heist stars Úrsula Corberó, Itziar Ituño, Álvaro Morte, Miguel Herrán, Paco Tous, Pedro Alonso, and Alba Flores.

Genre. Crime drama Thriller Heist
Created by. Álex Pina
Country of origin. Spain
Original language(s) Spanish
No. of seasons. 1
No. of episodes. 15


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *